Taboola

Conditions d'utilisation

Les conditions d'utilisation décrivent à quelles fins Canada-Life-Insurance.org peut être utilisé. Si le site Canada-Life-Insurance.org, que nous appellerons maintenant « le site web » est utilisé, vous acceptez de respecter ces conditions d'utilisation. Si vous refusez de respecter ces conditions, vous ne devriez pas utiliser le site web. En utilisant ce site web, vous certifiez être âgé de 18 ans ou plus.

Canada-Life-Insurance.org collecte des données sur ses utilisateurs et les partage, sans les modifier, à de tierces parties après l'accord des utilisateurs.

En fournissant des renseignements personnels sur le «site Web», vous consentez et reconnaissez que vous serez contacté par les représentants du service à la clientèle de Supermarché d'Assurance Inc. pour faciliter un rendez-vous avec un conseiller autorisé dans votre région.

Canada-life-Insurance.org ne garantit en aucun cas et ne peut pas être tenu responsable de :

1. L'exactitude ou l'actualité du contenu de tout matériel de tiers apparaissant sur le site Web (y compris le contenu qui peut ou non être identifié par Canada-Life-Insurance.org comme matériel de tiers).

2. La qualité des services fournis par une tierce partie présentée sur le site.

3. Le contenu visible sur les sites de tierces parties présentées sur le site.

Toute information accessible sur le site ou trouvée à partir du site ou d'un lien sur le site ne peut pas être considérée comme un conseil financier de la part de Canada-Life-Insurance.org.

Tout problème survenant du contact ou de la communication avec une tierce partie accédée à partir du site n'est pas la responsabilité de Canada-Life-Insurance.org.

Toute entrée dans les conditions d'utilisation d'une tierce partie est complètement séparée des conditions acceptées en utilisant le site web. Nous recommandons que vous lisiez les conditions d'utilisation de la tierce partie avant de les endosser.

Propriété intellectuelle

Vous devez en obtenir la permission avant de reproduire ou de redistribuer le matériel trouvé sur le site.

Canada-Life-Insurance.org détient les droits sur le site web. Tous les autres noms de compagnies et de produits appartiennent à leurs propriétaires respectifs.

L'information trouvée sur le site web ne doit pas être utilisée à des fins illégales ou immorales.

Garantie contractuelle

Canada-Life-Insurance.org fait tout ce qu'il peut afin de s'assurer que l'information disponible sur le site soit juste et s'engage à immédiatement corriger toute erreur du moment qu'elle en est avisée. Jusqu'où le permet la loi, Canada-Life-Insurance.org n'est pas responsable des erreurs publiées sur le site.

Canada-Life-Insurance.org ne valide, ne vérifie et n'endosse aucune information fournie par un tierce partie sur le site web et ainsi, ces informations pourraient s'avérer erronées. Canada-Life-Insurance.org ne valide, ne vérifie et n'endosse aucune donnée ou citation donnée par une tierce partie et présentée à l'aide de la page de résultats de recherche.

Canada-Life-Insurance.org n'est responsable d'aucun dommage technologique survenant suite à l'utilisation du site web et Canada-Life-Insurance.org ne garantit pas que le site web ne contient pas de virus. De plus, Canada-Life-Insurance.org est exclu de toute responsabilité advenant le cas de pertes dues à l'inaccessibilité du site web, à n'importe quel usage du site web ou usage des données publiées sur le site jusqu'où la loi le permet.

Fin de l'accord

Advenant le cas où les conditions d'utilisation seraient outrepassées, Canada-Life-Insurance.org se réserve le droit de mettre fin à l'accord et d'immédiatement révoquer, d'annuler ou de suspendre l'accès et l'utilisation du site web.

Tout avertissement, indemnité et exclusion cités dans ces conditions devrait continuer d'être valable advenant une fin d'accord entre nous, peu importe la raison.

Canada-Life-Insurance.org ne peut pas être tenu responsable advenant l'échec du maintien de ses obligations sous cet accord si l'échec résulte d'événements hors de son contrôle incluant sans limitation : une panne d'Internet/des télécommunications, un feu, une inondation, la guerre ou un cas fortuit.

Informations générales

Ce site web est destiné seulement aux internautes canadiens.

Advenant le cas où l'une des conditions d'utilisation serait jugée contre la loi ou invalide, cette condition devrait être jugée comme exclue. Les parties toujours valides de la condition ne devraient pas être affectées.

Advenant le cas où Canada-Life-Insurance.org n'enfoncerait pas l'une de ses conditions, ceci ne pourrait pas être considéré comme l'exclusion de la condition ou alors un droit.

L'utilisation du site web et ces conditions sont assujetties aux lois canadiennes qui devraient gouverner l'interprétation, l'application et l'effet de toutes les permissions, exclusions, licences et conditions citées ci-haut et devraient être construites en concordance avec les lois du Canada et les parties se soumettent à la compétence exclusive des tribunaux canadiens.

Canada-Life-Insurance.org est une division de Supermarché d'Assurance et de Spécialité-Vie.

Ce site n'est pas le site officiel de la compagnie Canada-Life-Insurance.

Compare Canadian Life Insurance

Your Requirements:

 

Get a free life insurance quote at Canada Life Insurance

Terms and Conditions

The terms and conditions set out below detail how Canada-Life-Insurance.org can be used. If the Canada-Life-Insurance.org website hereinafter referred to as "the website" is used, you are agreeing to be bound by these terms and conditions. If you do not accept any of the terms and conditions stated below, you should not use the website. By using the website, you undertake that you are aged 18 years or older or as applicable in your province.

Canada-Life-Insurance.org collects data from users and passes this information, unaltered, where applicable and after user approval to our chosen third parties.

Your personal information may be disclosed to service providers outside Canada.

Canada-Life-Insurance.org makes no guarantees and is not responsible for:

1. The accuracy or currency of the content of any third party material that appears on the website (this includes content that may or may not be identified by Canada-Life-Insurance.org as third party material).

2. The quality of any third party services that may be featured on the website.

3. The content of any third party website that links from the website.

Any financial information featured on the website or accessed via a link from the website is not considered to be financial advice from Canada-Life-Insurance.org.

Any issues that may arise from contact or communication with third parties accessed from the website are not the responsibility of Canada-Life-Insurance.org.

Any entry into a third party´s terms and conditions are wholly separate to the terms and conditions undertaken when using the website. We recommend when entering into a third party´s terms and conditions, independent advice is sought.

Intellectual Property

Permission must be secured prior to the reproduction or redistribution of material from the website.

Canada-Life-Insurance.org owns the rights to the website. All other company names and products belong to their respective owners.

Information from the website must not be used for illegal or immoral use.

Liability Obligations

Canada-Life-Insurance.org does all it can to ensure data on the website is accurate and endeavours to immediately correct any inaccuracies as soon as the company is made aware of them. To the extent allowed by law, Canada-Life-Insurance.org is not responsible for inaccuracies published on the website.

Canada-Life-Insurance.org does not validate, monitor or endorse any third party information submitted to the website and as such, this information could be inaccurate. Canada-Life-Insurance.org does not validate, monitor or endorse the data or quotations collected from third parties as presented to you on the search results page.

Canada-Life-Insurance.org is not responsible for any harmful effect on technology that may result from using the website nor does Canada-Life-Insurance.org give any warranty that the website is free from viruses. In addition, Canada-Life-Insurance.org is excluded from liability should any losses or claims occur as a result of your inability to access the website, or from any use of the website or reliance on data published on the website to the extent permitted by law.

Termination of Agreement

Should any of the terms and conditions stated be breached, Canada-Life-Insurance.org has the right to terminate the agreement and immediately remove, cancel or suspend access to and use of the website.

All disclaimers, indemnities and exclusions stated within these terms and conditions shall survive termination of the agreement between us for any reason.

Canada-Life-Insurance.org is not liable for failure to undertake any obligation under this agreement if failure results from events out of its control, including without limitation Internet/telecoms outages, fire, flood, war and acts of God.

General Information

The website is solely directed at those who access the website from Canada.

Should any provision of the agreement be held unlawful or invalid, that provision shall be deemed severed. Where relevant, the validity of the remaining provision of the agreement will not be affected.

Should Canada-Life-Insurance.org not enforce any provision of this agreement, such will not be considered a waiver of any provision or right.

Use of the website and these terms are subject to the laws of Canada which shall exclusively govern the interpretation, application and effect of all the above permissions, exclusions, licenses and conditions of use and shall be construed in accordance with the laws of Canada and the parties submit to the exclusive jurisdiction of the Canadian courts.

Compare Canadian Life Insurance

Your Requirements:

Cover for:

 

Type of Cover:

Types of cover:

Life Cover

Life Insurance pays a sum to the beneficiary of the insured’s policy in the event the insured dies during the term of the policy.

Critical Illness

Critical Illness Insurance pays a benefit to the insured in the event the insured is diagnosed with a predefined illness during the term of the policy.

If not sure please select OTHER

Amount of Cover:

Amount of Cover:

Here you can choose how much you would like the beneficiaries of your policy to receive in the event of your death.

Things you may consider are the amount required to maintain your family’s standard of living and the cost of paying off any large debts you may have such as a mortgage.

About You:

Title & First Name:

Last Name:

Date of Birth:

Do you smoke?

 

Your Contact Details:

Email:

Primary Phone:

No. & Street:

Postal Code:

Terms of Use & Privacy Policy.

Canada-Life-Insurance.org is a division of Insurance Supermarket Inc.

This is not the official website of The Canada Life Assurance Company